Nina Tran
Administrative Co-Chair
Hoover Slovacek
Galleria Tower II 5051 Westheimer, Suite 1200
Houston, Texas 77056
Phone: 713.977.8686
Email: tran@hooverslovacek.com
FULL BIO


Doug Plas
Co-Chair
Preferred Association Management 
1101 Arrow Point Drive, Ste. 101
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: 512.918.8100
Email: dplas@pamcotx.com


Stewart Masterson
Treasurer
Kilowatt Partners
PO Box 518
Kemah, TX 77565
Phone: 713.589.5842
Email: stewart@kilowattpartners.com
FULL BIO

Mike Lesku
Secretary
CMA
1800 Preston Park Blvd., Ste. 101
Plano, Texas 75093
Phone: 972.934.2811
Email: mlesku@cmamanagement.com
FULL BIO

Judd A. Austin, Jr.
Board Member
Henry, Oddo, Austin & Fletcher, P.C.
1700 Pacific Avenue, Suite 2700
Dallas,Texas 75201
Phone: 214.658.1901
Email: jaamex@hoaf.com
FULL BIO


Kevin Autin
Board Member
President, Crystal Falls HOA
Email: 
Board1@crystalfallshoa.com 

Pam Bailey, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Board Member
Chapawow, Inc. 

104 Potter Lane
Georgetown, Texas 78633
Phone: 281.537.0957

Email: pbaileysunvalley@outlook.com

Paul Gaines
Board Member
Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey PC
4630 N. Loop 1604 W., Suite 311
San Antonio, Texas 210.876.3867
Phone: 210.876.3867
Email: pgaines@rmbhlaw.com
FULL BIO

Troy Goodell
Board Member
Sienna Plantation
9600 Scanlan Trace
Missouri City, Texas 77459
Phone: 281.778.3737
Email: troyg@clubsienna.com 


Connie Niemann Heyer
Board Member
Niemann & Heyer, LLP
1122 Colorado Street, Suite 313
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: 512.474.6901
Email: connieheyer@niemannlaw.com
 
FULL BIO

Fred A. Shapiro, PCAM
Board Member

SBB Management Company
8360 LBJ Freeway, Suite 300
Dallas, Texas 75243
Phone: 972.960.2800
Email: f.shapiro@sbbmanagement.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software